Ïîòðåáèòåëñêè âõîä

Çàïîìíè ìå | Ðåãèñòðàöèÿ
Ïîñòèíã
20.01.2016 11:03 - Scientific 3
Àâòîð: angelovb Êàòåãîðèÿ: Ëè÷íè äíåâíèöè   
Ïðî÷åòåí: 201 Êîìåíòàðè: 0 Ãëàñîâå:
0



SCIENTIFIC – 3rd PART

DICTATIONS up to 2015

 

            I live in a HOSPICE in Darvenitza (district of Sofia) - a residence for elderly, homeless and crippled people.

            What is death? – Dictations

1.     The spirit leaves the body = death

. . .      When the SPIRIT leaves the body and there is no a relative or a close friend around, it starts seeking such people . . . it crosses the street and if a passing car knocks it down . . . The spirit is very surprised . . . it gets up and continues to walk. . .

-1987. Brussels. When the spirit of my father got out of his body, it was very surprised and it said to himself: “I’m only on this earth”. This replica I heard in 1993 in the refugee camp in Avelgem, Belgium. Then I met my father spirit for the first time.

            2. GHOST

. . .      Each spirit could be a ghost as well . . .

. . .      A spirit envelops an object and venting it, makes vacuum around it . . . in such way it carries the object which can weigh up to 10 or more. Bigger objects are carried by more spirits.

3.     MAD PEOPLE

. . .      Mad people also die, all people die.

. . .      Afterlife the mad people become rodents. If you see a rodent in your sleep it means there is a mad spirit in you. Usually MAD spirits are good spirits, they carry objects in order to make fun with alive people. . . the bad thing is that they serve bad people. Only BAD ALIVE PEOPLE make INCANTATIONS. . . If an incantation is running, it means that mad spirit(s) help.

4.     28.11.2011

There was a telecast from America with Mr. Clinton where he mentioned for afterlife and the air in the circulatory system. The following happened to me in Avelgem, Belgium, 1993 or 1994, in room 408. My father visited the United States in his lifetime. On the same date Tsar Boris III brought  Adolf Hitler to tell me how pure is the blood of German people.

5.     24.02.2010

. . .      Adolf Hitler told me German people come from three tribes: Pechenegs, Cumans and Gauls. The Pechenegs were the most numerous and the Gauls were the most courageous. . .

            I asked him where he had died and he said a Russian had shot him in a bunker but then a German soldier shot the Russian after that the bunker had been blown up.

6.     07.10.2010

They showed me a head of a cat for Prince Philip

(I)- It means that “THE SIAMESE CAT” with very thin ears is Prince Philip (Belgium)?

(They) . . . YES . . .

(I)- Then his father and his grandfather are…?

(They) . . . Well, yeah . . .

(I)- Then the Flemish people are also Cumans?

(They) . . . Of course, they are . . .

(I)- Which are of pure blood – Dutch or Germans?

(They) . . . Dutch, the other come from three tribes . . .

(I)- Well, I asked you on this matter three weeks ago, why do you answer me now? You have come now, right?

(They) . . . That’s right . . .

7.     05.08.2012, p.71

Today my day started with half-sleep. A roe deer appeared to me. This means that Tsar Boris III came to me. He brought King Leopold III. They were talking about something to publish but I was sleepy and I wrote nothing.

8.     12.09.2012 

Three days ago King Leopold III came to me for the first time at 1 Parchevich str. in Sofia. Where my father drew him out I don’t know. Dad said: “Long white beard and long white hair grown in the sarcophagus where he was put“.

. . .  – King said:” You want to be buried, don’t you?”

            This conversation between dead means that Prince Philip in Brussels has night problems.

9.     15.01.2011

I was woken up by “A SPIRIT” and then I heard that Earth was a globe of water, later the land emerged from the water as a whole. Then the spirit flew.

Around 3 pm someone told me that such as me will be born after 300 years (I don’t envy him).

10.            17.01.2001, 7:35 p.50A

My mother Slavka was with me. She told me the Egyptian pyramids had been built by ALIENS and the mummies are just Romans and that say nothing, (they were dry), i.e. there were no ghosts in them. . .

29.01.2011

. . . .   A pyramid in Egypt was built only for a tomb . . . just one . . . the Roman marbles were made by aliens . . . they were cut with beam. . .

21.01.2011.  

Today around 16-16:30 an Indian woman from the Mayan spirits came here and I heard the following. . . “Why do they build this tunnel now?”. . . Unfortunately I heard her (them) no longer. Apparently they only rode here.

01.02.2011

. . .      He beat me and left me outside. . . This is Granma Maya- the Indian. Viracocha is here and I asked him and he answered . . . WE . . . Viracocha is an alien so is Maya.  An alien with the name Maya beat her and left her outside of the tunnel and she died of cold at night.

            23.03.2011

            A hemp lace, a rope. A kiddy was tied with it. This child was tied in such way in order to shout. It plays the role of dog. But it slept then and his master beat it. Four children are needed for the whole yard. I asked his father.

(He) – They were the Indians, my son, what others could be. . .

 (I)-   There are others as well.

            30.04.2012 Dictation:

. . .      100,000 years ago there was a huge city on the earth, inhabited with humans and monkeys and the monkeys were happier than humans because they walked and slept where they wanted, but the humans slept closed in houses and in tunnels under the ground.

   (I). . . The humans were aliens and Indians, the huge city was today LIMA and the monkeys are still monkeys.

             20.06.2012 Dictation:

. . .      30-40,000 years ago the MAYA PEOPLE were divided in three groups . . . the first one built the Pyramids, the second worked in the mines and the third went on construction sites and watched it going. . . 6,000 years later the MAYAS stopped working and they hired others to work for them, rudimentary – Indians. . .

            09.04.2011 p.55

. . . INCHU . . . Inca tribe is called from its leader extraterrestrial “MAYA”.

            19.08.2011

            That morning “A SPIRIT” told me: I cut the heads of three gibbons and threw their bodies into the river. . .  It means that this was a spirit of extraterrestrial MAYA and he is 1,000,000 years old.

            10.05.2014

- I was in my bed and my father was near me. He told me that in Mexico (Lima) Mayan fought against Mayan.

These ones from the end of MILKY WAY (2007) extra-multiplied themselves and the separated moved to another GALAXY. Later they started an ATOMIC WAR with the MOTHER planet (p.99 – ORION) for supremacy but they were defeated.

For this reason Mayan from the MOTHER planet had come here, on our Earth. They guessed that the defeated Mayan hid here. The defeated came by METEOR and the winners came by SATELLITE in order to be more moveable.

The spirit of my father told me they expected me to guess myself.

. . . You do not lie my son . . . We know you would guess. . .

16 o’clock

Grandfather Iif. . . told he leaved me and he would go to the end of MILKY WAY to see his friends and he would be back then. . . I will publish it. . . Some people from another nationality would look for me after some time because the site is new. . . Do you know what . . . Nobody would think of you. . .

I) You then, who are you?

He) I am you. . .

I) Don’t lie. You are young. You died soon.

It means there is probably a satellite above us in the sky

Grandpa Iif is here, in me and he says there is a satellite above us and he will be back when I publish it (today is 05.01.2015). He has many things to tell me about.

            19.07.2013 p.82A

(I) There was a TV cast for MARS planet and pictures taken by an American earth satellite were shown. A skeleton of DINOSAUR was shown.

            To all possible visitors of the site: Do you know how nice is to talk with the air. I only know it.

... MARS was a GREEN planet when our sun was not existed at all . . . 1 billion of years ago. MERCURY was sun then.

I) I think MERCURY is a small planet, the smallest one.

He, they)... MERCURY was big when it was liquid and when it got cool it shrunk…

-         It means our sun will shrink after it gets cool.

(They) … yes, of course …

(I) Our sun shines 3 billions of years, how then it was not existed 1 billion of years ago?

(They) … It existed before but in another solar system…

(I) There were 2 in 1 then, weren’t there?

(They) … Nobody knows my son…

(I) I don’t believe this skeleton exists 1 billion of years. The bones are converted in limestone after 1 million of years, how about 1 billion?

 (They) … Nobody knows…

(I) Hey, didn’t these bones have spirit??

(They) … Nobody goes to MARS my son… How could we ask the bones… who knows where is the spirit…

(I) they are “DRY” then as the Egyptian mummies. Nevertheless one SPIRIT remained on MARS didn’t it and there are continental plates there.

(He) … you sleep …

(I) Ooh, I understood, we are 2 persons in the room, it’s a hostel, the other man sleeps at the moment.  16, 07 h, 20.12.2014.

            All described above explains why Grandpa Iif, the spirit of LIMA took a break and went to ORION planet.

(I) MAYAN had gone to MARS, there were GALERIES, weren’t there?

(He) … Exactly, my boy …

            In place of grandpa Iif, the spirit of LIMA, I have “appointed” the spirit of  “Chukotka” . It is 5,000,000 years old. Namely the spirit of Chukotka is “ I am you”.

            27.07.2014. Dictation:

… Our planet was SUN. It shrunk when it got cool but it takes a huge amount of steam from the surrounding universe and in the end a globe from water was formed. This water globe cool down the hardened mass. Then the “CONTINENTAL” plates are formed. Later the earth emerges as a whole ground. When the water penetrates in DEPTH, the plates start moving and the “CONTINENTS” are formed.

            05.12.2014 – I retell in briefly:

            - Before 1 billion of years “MARS” was HABITABLE planet in another solar system with another sun. Its sun collapsed from excessive liquefaction ( it was composed mainly from non-ferrous metals)

            In this way GRACIAL period occurred immediately on MARS “.

            21.12.2014 p.93; 19,40h

(I) – Grandpa Iif, what shape was NOAH’S Ark?

(He) … There has never been such ark.

(I) – Yes, but the Bible says that …

(He) … The Bible is a book …

(I) – I read the Bible when I was in Belgium, not the whole, but what do you think on the matter?

(He) … Nothing, my son… You have read what was interesting to you …

(I) – That’s right. That it was. But there is written just for wars, murders and it was not interesting for me.

(He) … What ark my son? Are you mad? …

(I) – I am not mad, but look in the newspaper to see what is written there.

(He) … Nothing my son… and you read your newspaper …

            12.12.2014 p.103

            -  AZORES islands are in fact the NOAH’S ARK.

            After the nuclear explosion on the so called by nowadays man “ATLANTIS”, the surface rose high above the ocean, part of the land burnt and “ABYSS” was formed ( it is a whole continent). The water receded and filed up the abyss. A DRY LAND was formed between Africa and Azores mountains. Any animals have been there, they moved to the newly formed continent. Everything has been calculated. It is possible Noah lit the fuse. (Both pigeons were helicopters).

            … You’ve found the truth my son!…

(I) – When the surface layer broke down to its original place, a huge TSUNAMI with the size of UNIVERSAL FLOOD was formed.

            … Well done my boy …

            … Dad, I am 67 years old, what boy I am? …

            … Good for you, my son. We are happy both with your mother…

            … Sorry, you’re not alive. Dad, this must not be publishing in Internet. These are truths but the religion wants lies.

            … It must… it is science … (my father Nicolai)

            16.12.2014 1 h after midnight

(I) – I wonder whether he can and whether he has the right.

Dad, you are also a narrator, aren’t you?

(He) … We are three, my son …

(I) – Who are you, three? – You, grandpa IIf(MAYA) and the spirit of Chukutka- that you three?

(He) … No, my son. Your grandpa Iif is MAYA and they are enemies with Chukotka…

(I) – Dad goes back to Belgium to see what my mother’s daughter is doing and I will stay here and wonder who are the members of the “trio” of the narrators.

My father Nicolai; grandpa Iif(Maya) and Tsar Boris 3rd, your father. When Tsar Boris III is with me, Your Majesty “hears” what I’m thinking about or talking with my colleagues here, when my dad returns the visit, I “hear”.

            My mother, Slavka, and my aunt, Maria Nencheva, from Kurilo(her husband burnt to dead in a tram depot) are fifth in the “trio”. Aunt Malina Shutakova is a Macedonian from Pirin Macedonia.

            5.12.2012, 19h My mother Slavka, together with the” trio”, came flying from Canada and I was told that in Canada, Europe and USA only me and Kostadin Shutakov are political immigrants. Kostadin was not allowed to get married in Sofia, because he is a Macedonian.

            In the end of 70’s of last century my father visited Aton Monastery in Holy Mountain, Greece. After his visit he requested a meeting with the Pope of the Roman Catholic Church and he is accepted.

            He fought for the liberation of the Bulgarian Church from the State. With Tsar Boris III I am from March,1999. Then I was repatriated. While I have been in Belgium, he has been in Borovetz.

31.12.2014                                                                                               Blagovest

 

            29.06.2015, p.14

… My son, you will tell the Tsar to help to burry your father, just you, not Rajna

(I)- And who are you?

… I am “you”… ( It means someone from the family)

(I)- Well, as You are Me, tell me then is this something to do with the dead of Prince Kardam?

(He) … No, nothing to do, my son… He died now… and your father died in 1985…

(I)- So, it has nothing to do with the coming of Simeon II?

(He) … Nothing, my son, he came now …

(He) … He doesn’t want it from Simeon, my son… He wants it from Belgium …

(He) … You came to Simeon II because”the King read your letter” …

(I)- Well, do you see what, I know the King has never read it. Thereof were 3 letters, he has read no one of them. So I have to write to the King through the hands of Tsar Simeon, is it so? What should I write to him?

(He) …Exactly son …

(I)- Well, but I must wait 1 year to pass from the death of his son.

(He) … Who died?

(I)- Ooh, I understood, the children. (p.63A). What to do?

(He) … Write to the Tsar …

(I)- What to write, he has a death.

(He) … Then it’s your fault …

(I)- It is not my fault. I was here when my father died.

 

                                                                       Blagovest Nikolayev Angelov

                                                                                  Sofia, Bulgaria




Ãëàñóâàé:
0



Ñëåäâàù ïîñòèíã
Ïðåäèøåí ïîñòèíã

Íÿìà êîìåíòàðè
Òúðñåíå

Çà òîçè áëîã
Àâòîð: angelovb
Êàòåãîðèÿ: Ëè÷íè äíåâíèöè
Ïðî÷åòåí: 7101
Ïîñòèíãè: 3
Êîìåíòàðè: 0
Ãëàñîâå: 0
Àðõèâ
Êàëåíäàð
«  Àïðèë, 2024  
ÏÂÑ×ÏÑÍ
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930